She Got the Best of Me

Provided to YouTube by River House Artists/Columbia Nashville


This One’s for You Too (Deluxe Edition)

℗ 2018 River House Artists LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2018-06-01

Electric Guitar, Producer: Scott Moffatt
Steel Guitar: Gary Morse
Drums: Jerry Roe
Electric Guitar: Jon Conley
Acoustic Guitar: Ilya Toshinskiy
Bass: Tim Marks
Keyboards: Dave Cohen
Composer, Lyricist: Rob Snyder
Composer, Lyricist: Channing Wilson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *